Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Las Gaviotas & Club Marena 

Sales/Rentals by B aja Pro Realty

Reviews

Casa Toscana

Edward

Corona, CA, USA

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

This is our ninth visit to Casa Toscana! We just can't find a better place to spend a weekend in Baja Mexico. Secure all around and only a few miles from the border. With 4 bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen and an awesome ocean view is ideal for a relaxing and fun getaway with friends and family! We had a great time and will continue returning over and over.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing Casa Toscana for your ninth visit. We are glad that you found our place most desirable and will be returning again soon. Thanks again for your kind review.

Monica U.

Azusa, California

Beautiful home, amazing views, safe community. Owner was wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

Owner was amazing she went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable. We were here for a weekend and the home was better than the pics. Perfect layout, rooms are big and many bathrooms. Kitchen fully stocked and beautiful views. We will definitely come back soon!! Amazing weekend.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Cecil S.

Los Angeles, CA

Outstanding Home Made our Visit a Pleasure!

  • 5 of 5

Let me start by once again expressing our sincere gratitude for the hospitality shown by the owner Kathy. She was always just a phone call away and cheerfully answered every silly little question we had before and during our stay.

This beautiful and spacious home will not disappoint. The grand ocean views, multiple bathrooms, strong Wi-Fi, well-equipped kitchen, roaring fireplace, and large two-car garage were especially appreciated on this trip.

Our group of 7 adults had plenty of space to both find a quiet personal reading corner and to come together for meals and social activities. We all felt safe and secure throughout the complex and enjoyed the quiet, yet central location to all the Rosarito area has to offer.

We look forward to another stay soon and highly recommend Casa Toscana to anyone looking to visit the region!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Matthew N.

Berkeley, CA

Beautiful home with a beautiful view! 10/10

  • 5 of 5

This home was absolutely perfect for our stay! The community was clean, quiet, and well-cared for. The home has two balconies with gorgeous ocean views. The home was in great shape and had everything we needed! The owners are so kind and responsive. This is a must.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay at our "Home Away from Home". We want your experience to be just as wonderful as it can be. Vacations are so hard to come by, that the time spent away should be fun and relaxing or just the way to imagined. Please come again.

Beautiful home away from home.

  • 5 of 5

We love casa toscana de Baja

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Owner's Response: We love Casa Toscana de Baja too, thank you for staying at our home away from home. Come and vacation again. Kathy Moylan

Beautiful home ! In a great area

  • 5 of 5

Kathy was great at accomadating us . She was a great host and answered all our questions . We had an amazing time for spring break , the location was great about 10 minutes from downtown Rosarito . The house is even bigger and nicer in person ! Pictures just don't do it justice . Thank you Kathy! Hoping to come back soon

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: What a nice review. We aim to please. We feel the same about the pictures; we like our home to be warm and inviting and glad it was for you and your group. Please do come back soon. Kathy Moylan

0